Carr Head Lane

Poulton-le-Fylde FY6 8JB

Contact Us

01253 883558



We are a committed team of staff who work together for the benefit of the pupils in our care. Support staff are deployed according to the needs of each cohort and the wider school family.

Miss Karen Moore and Mrs Helen Thornley run the school office and will be the first people to meet and greet visitors.

Staff MemberRole
Mrs SlackHeadteacher
Mrs Sharon NicholsonDeputy Headteacher
Mrs Diane WoodhouseKS2 Leader; Y4 teacher
Miss Vicki HollowaySENCO; Y2 teacher
Mr Peter CartridgeY6 teacher
Mrs Kathryn HainesY5 teacher
Mrs Denise SwarbrickY3 teacher
Mrs Vicki CooperY1 teacher
Miss Charlotte MurphyEYFS teacher
Miss Karen MooreBusiness support
Mrs Helen ThornleyBusiness support
Mrs Jackie HutchinsonHLTA in Y5
Mrs Johanne HughesHLTA in Y4
Mrs Linsay NelliganTA in Y2
Mrs Caroline HowarthTA in EYFS
Mrs Sharon HoultonTA in EYFS; Welfare
Mrs Janet JonesTA in Y1
Mrs Liz SpencerTA in KS1
Mrs Della HargreavesTA in Y3
Mrs Melissa HorrocksTA in Y4; Welfare
Mrs Sue CurranTA in Y6
Mrs Tina LuptonTA in Y5
Mr Scott CoultasTA in Y4
Mrs Kathy CarrollCHUKS manager
Miss Debbie MooreCHUKS assistant
Mrs Pauline CurwinCHUKS assistant
Mrs Kathryn DaleWelfare
Mrs Julie CookWelfare
Mrs Janette ReesWelfare
Mrs Anna OsbourneWelfare
Mrs Mavis CookeWelfare
Mrs Lesley WebbWelfare
Mrs Claudine SeedPPA teacher in KS1

error: Content is protected !!